Club Penguin Mini-Party: Fight And become A Snow Ninja!

Ninjas, after the release of the Snow Dojo, the villains Tank, Sly and Scrap are attacking the Dojo. The want the Sensei and our power. We must protect Club Penguin by becoming Snow Ninjas. Come to server Beanie to train. We will train in all of the Dojo’s. The Fire Dojo, the Water Dojo and the Snow Dojo will welcome as. We will also practice in the normal Card-Jishu Battle. I’ll be waitin in the Dojo Courtyard.

-Pen Quen22 the Ninja

4 thoughts on “Club Penguin Mini-Party: Fight And become A Snow Ninja!

      • Don’t be sorry! This blog didn’t have any visits and CPAG is over, so… yeah…

        Also, I’ll dedicate my career on Youtube and my Twitter accounts, including my main account, my personal and my Pokemon parody account!

        BTW, why don’t you also make a Twitter account? It is SO COOL! YOU MEET MANY NEW PEOPLE AND CHAT WITH MANY PEOPLE! Just try it! πŸ™‚ Please?

Leave a Reply

