Saving The Life Of A Real Crane

Hey everyone! Today it was the most extraordinery day of my life!! I know you will be thinking this is a April Fool’s joke, but actually it’s true! I and my friends saved a crane’s life! You know near my school there is a lake and every year cranes come to breed. So it seems that crane had disoriented and had fallen in our schoolyard! It was hurt of course but so beautiful!!! Here’s a photo of it:

Image

Well it had broken its wing and couldn’t fly…

We named the crane Bluetail, as his tail was blue. After we gave him some of the school’s food (luckily it was fish, but tasteless for us 😛 ), we phoned the Greek Ornithological Society and they collected Bluetail.

Even we met Bluetail for a while, he will stay in our hearts for a life…

Image

Sigh sniff, nice story…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I WOULD BE A GOOD STORYTELLER XD. HAPPY APRIL FOOLS DAY LOL. Ok it’s a lie but a cool story… About the crane’s photo, I found it on Internet. And the drawing, I drew it with Paint.net! Well next time I found a crane I’ll really tell you about it 🙂 Bye!

2 thoughts on “Saving The Life Of A Real Crane

    • Yeah i saw Train’s joke too. U know at first i saw this and i also thought it was true but at the end i saw that it was an April Fools joke… Well i commented him about this idea he had and now i’m sure he will think about what i commented… Who knows?

Leave a Reply

